Our People

Our people—staff, board members, coaches and volunteers—are dedicated to ensuring a positive experience for every participant and family. Learn more about the individuals who bring our mission and vision to life.

Our Staff

Krystle Blencowe

Council Director

Megan Deats

5K Coordinator

Laurie Mault

Council Staff

Work With Us

Do you share a passion for our mission and want to join the team? Learn more about open staff and board positions.

Work With Us

IHS' Board Members

Mark Alger

Board President

Laura Rossman

Board Vice President

Jeffery E. Eaton

Board Secretary

Kathryn Muller

Board Treasurer

Pamela Colomaio

Board Member

Robert Anderson, Ph.D.

Board Member

Tabitha Brewster

Board Member

Joseph L. Rumsey

Board Member

Tess McKinley

Board Member

Jeannie Wheeler, LCSW

Board Member

Tyre Bush

Board Member

Kristoph Kocan

Board Member

Susan Bull

Board Member

Jennifer Emery

Board Member

Michael Damiano

Board Member

Our Culture

Our mission, vision and core values are at the heart of everything we do. Learn more about our organization, our commitment to inclusion, diversity, equity and access, and how you can join our team.